2015-2016 Season
Chamber Music Concerts


Escher String Quartet
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 3:00pm
Academy of St Martin in the Fields
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Aeolus Quartet with James Parker, piano
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sō Percussion
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 7:30pm
Dorian Wind Quintet with Spencer Myer, piano
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Morgenstern Piano Trio
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 3:00pm
Doric String Quartet
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 3:00pm
Matt Haimovitz, cello & Christopher O’Riley, piano
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 7:30pm


View Our Current Season

We present twelve concerts from October through April, including eight evening performances and four matinees. All concerts take place in the acoustically superior Southern Oregon University Music Recital Hall.




Chamber Music Concerts is supported in part by a grant from the Oregon Arts Commission and the National Endowment for the Arts.